The Show

Play Download Share

Episode 20

Artist: CAU Co

About the Episode:

This is the show that I never wanted to post.
Jacob Covington and I created this Podcast and now Jacob bids us goodbye as he has moved to San Francisco to be with his love and explore the music scene.
He leaves us with some fine examples of his music in a quartet with Matt Berger on Guitar, Mike Bulaw on Bass, Scott Farago on Drums, and Jacob on Tenor Sax.We will be bringing him back for the Live benefit concerts later this year and in the interim wish him good fortune and good luck.For more

Login or register to post comments
prev pause next volume
00:00:00 / 00:00:00
history download
Volume slider knob