Poi Dog Solo from Sonoma California

Event Information

Date & Time:Sun, 11/22/2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Info:

Poi Boy Frank Orrall will perform a solo set, live from Sonoma California,
It will go live on Facebook Live, at 4pm West Coast Time, this Sunday Nov 22nd, then it will be archived on You Tube and FB for watching anytime after that.

Sunday, Nov 22nd:

2pm Hawai'i Time
4pm West Coast Time
5pm Mountain Time

6pm Midwest Time

7pm Eastern Time

prev pause next volume
00:00:00 / 00:00:00
history download
Volume slider knob