Live From NachVille - Thanksgiving Edition Online Event

Event Information

Date & Time:Sun, 11/22/2020 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Info:

Hosted by Dave Nachmanoff

Sunday, November 22nd at 1pm(PST)/4pm(EST)/9pm(GMT)
Join Dave for this month's "Live From NachVille - Thanksgiving Edition" live streamed concert!
Featuring previously unreleased material and a live Q&A with Dave after the concert.
All donations are welcome and greatly appreciated! 18% of all donations will go to the Yolo Food Bank to help those in need.

Donate at:
PayPal.me/DaveNach
Venmo - [email protected]

prev pause next volume
00:00:00 / 00:00:00
history download
Volume slider knob